minor interruption in your regularly scheduled programming

as many of you might have noticed, i haven’t updated in an abhorrently long time. mainly because i’ve been traveling and what not but the MAJOR problem is:

my camera is in the wind!

i forgot it at my friend heather’s house in south carolina – she mailed it to my friend’s address in california so it could get to me while i’m here in LA. except that i gave her the wrong address. so now my camera is somewhere in transit fluxy trying to find its way home, holding my photos hostage. 😦

the good news: today i bought a new camera! (i was planning on selling the old one anyway) so perhaps i will soon have more beauty fun for you all!

xo!

Leave a Reply

